Colleges & Faculties > Faculty of Law and Political Sciences > Faculty Members
  • Page No 1

Faculty Members

Name

Position

Interests

                   Email

Abbasi, Bijan

Assistant Professor

Public law, constitutional law, administrative law

 

Abolhasan, S Rahim

Assistant Professor

Political Science, political theory and political sociology

markaziranmehr@gmail.com

Adel, Morteza

Assistant Professor

Contract law and Comparative law

madel@ut.ac.ir

Aghaie, S Davoud

Associate Professor

Political Science, international relations and international organizations

Davood-Aghaee2003@yahoo.com   

 

Aghaienia, Hossein

Associate Professor

Criminal Law, Criminology, law and sport

haghaie@ut.ac.ir

Ahmadi, Hamid

Professor

Political Science, Iranian studies and international relations

hahmadi@ut.ac.ir

Alem, Abdolrahman

Professor

Political science and political theories

aalem@ut.ac.ir

Almasi, Nejadali

Professor

Private international law, law and sociology, philosophy of law

nejad-alialmasi@yahoo.com

Amide Zanjani, Abasali

Professor

Islamic law and theories of Islamic Law

 

Aminzadeh, Elham

Assistant Professor

Public international law, energy law, human rights

 

Ansaripour, M Ali

Assistant Professor

Contract law, Islamic Law, theories of Islamic law

 

Asghari, S Mohammad

Assistant Professor

Islamic law, law and logic, theories of law

 

Asgharkhani, Abomahammad

Assistant Professor

International relations, foreign policy

ASGarkha@ut.ac.ir

Ashtarian, Kiomars

Assistant Professor

Political science and public policy

ashtrian@ut.ac.ir

Aslani, Firooz

Assistant Professor

Public law, constitutional law, media law

 

Ataie, M Farhad

Assistant Professor

International relations, Middle Eastern and Central Asian studies

atai53@ymail.com

Badini, Hassan

Assistant Professor

Tort law, economic analysis of law, social security law

hbadini@ut.ac.ir

Bagheri, Mahmood

Assistant Professor

Banking law and securities regulation, economic Law, law of intellectual property rights

mahbagheri@ut.ac.ir

Bashiriye, Tahmoores

Assistant Professor

Criminal law, medical law

Tahmoores-b@yahoo.com

Doust Mohammadi, Ahmad

Assistant Professor

Political Science

a.doostm@ut.ac.ir

Elahi, Homayon

Professor

Political Science

 

Elham, Gholamhossein

Assistant Professor

Criminal Law & Criminology

 

Feirahi, Davood

Assistant Professor

Political science, political theories of Islam

feirahi@ut.ac.ir

Ghamami, Majid

Assistant Professor

Civil procedural law, international trade and investment law, civil law

majidghamami@gmail.com

Habiba, Saied

Assistant Professor

Law of intellectual property rights

habiba@ut.ac.ir

Hadian, Naser

Assistant Professor

International Relations

nhadian@yahoo.com

 
1 2 3
 
 
  Copyright 2013, All right reserved. University of Tehran
2013, University of Tehran, Tehran, Iran